which issue of consumer report reviewed decking

Decor: Benjamin Moore Deck Stain Reviews | Wood Deck Sealers . Jan 27, 2018 . Decor: Benjamin Moore Deck Stain Reviews | Wood Deck Sealers Consumer Reports | Sikkens Stain Reviews

After Cleaning and Sealing, a Deck Like New - The New York Times Jun 19, 2008 . In its July issue, Consumer Reports singles out a few other deck sealers as being effective: Flood Solid Color Deck & Siding Stain, Sikkens Cetol SRD, McCloskey Storm Coat Deck, Fence & Siding Stains, Thompson's WaterSeal Deck & House and True Value Woodsman Deck & Siding Stain. To clean..

Best Composite Decking Material - 2018 Reviews & Expert Buying . Beautiful decking is one of the best things you can do for your home. Installing decking around your home can add natural beauty, warmth and desirability, and

Plycem Recalls Allura Decking Due to Fall and Injury Hazards . Nov 21, 2017 . Consumers should immediately stop using decks with the recalled decking materials and contact Plycem to schedule a free repair. . Plycem has received three reports of the recalled decking cracking, resulting in one report of a leg injury to an adult male whose leg went through the cracked decking

Any experience with aluminum decking? - Houzz Apr 26, 2009 . Oh yes, I also wanted to mention that the LockDry waterproof decking was top-rated by Consumer Reports in their July 2008 issue. That was what originally started us thinking about LockDry and in checking out other companies like Last-Deck as well. The aluminum decking is expensive but I plan on only..

Which Composite decking is the best? | Deck Masters, llc - Portland . One other thing to note is that Consumer reports came out with a review of the XLM series in 2010 and said it was slippery when wet, so while I have not noticed it to be a problem myself, I want to note that report. Also, and Azek are now the same company and are moving towards a standardized line of PVC..

10 Best Rated Deck Stains | LoveToKnow 5. Wolman Durastain. A semi-transparent stain that came in 3rd place in the 2005 July issue of Consumer Reports, Wolman Durastain is ideal for decks exposed to intense sun with protection lasting two to three years. Recommendations; Maintenance; Performance; Durability..

Consumer Reports | Hennepin County Ratings, research, and advice from an independent, non-profit on a wide range of products and services. Provides browsable, full-text access to the current issue and over twenty years of previous issues

Consumer Reports: Which deck stains are best? - KCRA.com May 26, 2014 . Consumer Reports tested 29 deck stains to see which ones were the best

Best Decking Buying Guide - Consumer Reports Mar 24, 2017 . Shopping for decking? Read about types, features, and other must-know topics in our decking buying guide to make an informed choice. . tested snaps together, much the way tongue-and-groove flooring does. A vinyl decking product we reviewed snapped in place over metal clips screwed onto the joists

Top 72 Reviews and Complaints about Composite Decking Dec 21, 2017 . After reviewing the report prepared for them - we were able to correct a pretty glaring error by the Company doing the diagnostics (a downspout had been removed in order to address a structural issue, and had been replaced shortly after their inspection). The error appeared to point to a water issues of..